Buy 4 items, get 40% off your total! No code needed. Afterpay available. Free shipping on orders $200+.

How To Be Bad By E Lockhart, L Myracle & S Mylnowski New

Regular price $9

Condition - New 

Three girls couldn't be more different. Jesse is uptight and is keeping a life-changing secret. Vicks is a wild-child and Mel is the new ?rich' girl in town who wants to find some true friends.But for all their differences, the girls discover they've got one thing in common?they're desperate to get out of Niceville and discover their true ?badass' selves! Even if it's just for the weekend...Perfect for fans of THE SISTERHOOD OF THE TRAVELLING PANTS, this is a road trip story about friendship and teenage heartache?Written by three massive names in YA fiction, including E Lockhart, author of the huge word of mouth hit WE WERE LIARS and THE DISREPUTABLE HISTORY OF FRANKIE LANDAU BANKS?Lauren Myracle has been referred to as a modern Judy Blume, topping the list of the most banned books in the US?Sarah Mylnowski is a New York Times bestselling author whose books have been translated into 29 languages